EP01 [photo]

FLAUROS "Suicide" 7" picture EP. Two catchy tracks with good production and superb artwork by Chris Verwimp. Coloured picture vinyl. Limited to 500.

EP02 [photo]

BLOODHAMMER/VOMITFAGO "Cold Blood and Boiling Semen" 7" split EP. Both bands offers two tracks of raw Black Metal. Red vinyl. Includes lyrics sheet.


DEVILRY "inhumane regiment" 7" picture EP. Coming in soon.